Oklahoma State honor rolls


A total of 8,004 students were named to the 2020 fall semester honor rolls at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, including 3,449 students named to the President’s Honor Roll for earning an A grade in all their courses.

Full-time undergraduate students who completed 12 or more hours with a grade point average of 4.00 made the President’s Honor Roll, and students with a grade point average of 3.50 or higher with no grade below a C made the Dean’s Honor Roll.

Students on the President’s Honor Roll from Lincoln County are listed below.

Agra - Leah Reedy.

Carney - Jaylee Battles, Ivy Hover and Regann McCorkle.

Chandler - Katelinn Almand, Andrew Cunningham, Makenzi Cunningham, Alysson Dyer, Chloe Hart and Foster McVey.

Davenport - Aidan Dartlon.

Meeker - Madison Eulberg, Zachary Guy and Laney Lynch.

Prague - Montrey Bond, Emma Rich and Parker Terrell.

Sparks - Hayden Haines.

Stroud - Jacey Bivin and Logan Vail.

Wellston - Dalton Crabb, Andrew Danker, Hunter Green and Jacie Ross.

The following students were on the Dean’s Honor Roll.

Agra - John Giblet.

Carney - Shawn Allen and Dakota Reedy.

Chandler - Jaden Allen, Gabrielle Byus, Cooper Carr, Cassidy Dawson, Braden Evans, Brayden Gonzalez, Jaden Green and Baleigh Herring.

Meeker - Derrick Allen, Bradley Gammel, Hannah Naylor and Mikaila Vaughn.

Prague - Julie Brydon, Gage Cantrell, Reagan Cooper, Jackson Jacobs, Haven Dunmire-Pickle and Jake Schultz.

Sparks - Daniel Albrecht.

Stroud - Acelynn Bradshaw and Jonas Burns

Wellston - Taylor Baker and Jesse Goggin.